Corporate Services

The Corporate Services Team manages NHS LPP's day-to-day business, and the operations of the steering board.

 

The team are responsible for effective project and programme management, human resources, finance, secretarial and administrative support services to the NHS LPP executive team and categories

 

Our People

NameTitleTelephoneEMail
Aisha Achha Pharmacy Project Manager 020 7188 6662 aisha.achha@lpp.nhs.uk
Anitha Jain Workstream Procurement Support 02071886706 anithapreeti.raj@gstt.nhs.uk
Cristiane Silva Systems Analyst 020 7188 7188 ext: 86679 cristiane.dasilva@gstt.nhs.uk
Elaine Morris Talent Development Manager 07770 544 291 elaine.morris@lpp.nhs.uk
George Fillery Application Developer Apprentice 020 7188 6680 x56727 george.fillery@lpp.nhs.uk
Graeme Webster System Development & Integration Manager 020 7188 7188 x54076 graeme.webster@lpp.nhs.uk
Hatiq Mohammed Senior Application Developer hatiq.mohammed@gstt.nhs.uk
Joby Jose Advanced Business Analyst 07833 200554 joby.jose@lpp.nhs.uk
Joel Rocha Procurement Specialist 07833200776 joel.rocha@lpp.nhs.uk
Kay Petken HR/Admin Business Manager 0207 188 6662 kay.petken@lpp.nhs.uk
Lee Joseph Commercial Director 07584 618953 lee.joseph@lpp.nhs.uk
Levente Fazekas Business Intelligence Manager 07833200523 levente.fazekas@lpp.nhs.uk
Lorna Jackson-Kennedy Business Support Officer - Commercial Team 07833200316 lorna.jackson-kennedy@lpp.nhs.uk
Michael Pace Managing Director 07761 820806 michael.pace@lpp.nhs.uk
Neil Hung Senior Application Developer 07387 066607 neil.hung@lpp.nhs.uk
Nicola Atack eEnablement Lead 07879 116584 nicola.atack@lpp.nhs.uk
Poe Thant Strategic Analyst (Business Intelligence) 07833156078 poe.thant@lpp.nhs.uk
Remi Banjo Associate Commercial Director 07912356717 remi.banjo@gstt.nhs.uk
Safa Zina Business Support Officer 55306 safa.zina@lpp.nhs.uk
Sue Colbeck Deputy Managing Director 07972 861900 sue.colbeck@lpp.nhs.uk
Titus Anjorin Senior Strategic Analyst 02071886680 titus.anjorin@lpp.nhs.uk
Totti Hyppolite Koudou Senior Strategic Analyst 02071887188 x 54237 totti.koudou@lpp.nhs.uk
Trish Hardy Senior Engagement Manager 020 7188 6656 trish.hardy@lpp.nhs.uk